Home Page (ENG) » Academic Staff » Section of Political Science

Section of Political Science

Pantelis Lekkas (a.k.a. Padelis Lekas) Political Sociology
Gregory Molivas Political Science: Political Theory
Dimitri A. Sotiropoulos Political Science: Politics of Eastern and South-eastern Europe


Associate Professor:
Nikos Koutsiaras (1) Political Economy: European Public Policies


Assistant Professors:
Charilaos Platanakis Political Theory: Greek and Roman Political Thought
Lamprini Rori Political Science: Political Analysis


Research Fellow:
Catherine Giannakakou


(1) On sabbatical leave of absence for the fall semester of the academic year 2021-22