Home Page (ENG) » Academic Staff » Section of Administrative Science and Public Law

Section of Administrative Science and Public Law

Charalambos Chryssanthakis Administrative Law - Administrative Institutions
Georgia Giannakourou Planning and Environmental Institutions and Policies
Nikolaos-Komninos Hlepas Regional Administration and Local Government
Antonis Makridimitris Administrative Science
Georgios Sotirelis (1) Constitutional Law
Calliope Spanou Administrative Science: Public Administration and organisation
Ioannis A. Tassopoulos Public Law


Assistant Professors:
Manto Lampropoulou
Administrative Science
Maria-Eliana Pravita
Administrative Science


(1) On sabbatical leave of absence for the fall semester of the academic year 2021-22